Communicating with Compassion (Tikshoret - NOV 2 or 7, 2017)

SHALOM! READ ME FIRST!

Welcome to the registration for ALEPH's Tikshoret online class with Rabbi Uziel Weingarten, Communicating with Compassion: Introduction to "The Art of Giving Advice."

In the registration form below, please CHOOSE a section:

  • Thursday Nov 2, 2 to 3 pm eastern/11 am to noon pacific

OR

  • Tuesday Nov 7, 8:30 to 9:30 pm eastern/5:30 to 6:30 pm pacific.

Course Fee

  • Course fee is $25.
  • Please note that your credit card will be charged the full amount when you complete this registration.
  • Please note also: this $25 fee is NOT refundable and cannot be applied to other ALEPH programs or classes.

To complete your registration, please make sure you click on the "Continue" button at the end of this form.


NOTE: Registrants to this class will have their email addresses shared with the teacher who may share educational materials relevant to the class and other news from time to time.  You may opt out of these emails directly with the teacher at any time.


If you have questions about the class, please email tikshoret@aleph.org.

Thank you!


REGISTRATION

Registrant Information
Course Fee
Credit Card Information
*
*
*
 
Billing Name and Address
*
*
*
*
*
*
*