We are thrilled to announce the third annual ALEPH Virtual Cabaret!

An Evening of Soulful Spirit: ALEPH Virtual Cabaret
Benefitting ALEPH: Alliance for Jewish Renewal

Date: Sunday, July 17

Time: 7 – 9 pm EST (4 – 6 pm PST)
Welcome and centering from 6:45 – 7 pm EST (3:45 – 4 pm PST)

Cost: Pay-what-you-can with a suggested donation of $36 or more

Description: It’s that time of year again: time for the third annual Virtual ALEPH Cabaret! A stellar lineup of performers will lift us up in song, connect with us through words, and bring us all together—beyond our Zoom screens—as one collective soul. Produced by Rabbinic Pastor/Cantor Lisa Levine, ALEPH’s biggest summer fundraiser is going to be an unforgettable evening you won’t want to miss.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is this taking place?

This event is entirely virtual! You can participate from anywhere in the world. You can even be in your pajamas (we won’t tell!)

Do I need an internet connection to participate?

An internet or phone connection is required to be able to participate. We encourage having some sort of camera so that your face can be seen, but a phone will work just fine if needed.

What if I have never done video conferencing before?

That’s okay! After you register, you will be given detailed instructions on how to get set up so that you will be able to fully participate in the program.

How long is this program?

This program will take place from 7 – 9 pm EST (4 – 6 pm PST), with an optional welcome and centering taking place from 6:45 – 7 pm EST (3:45 – 4 pm PST.) This small pre-program will allow you the time to get settled into your seat for an exciting evening ahead.