Contact

ALEPH Administrative Office

7000 Lincoln Drive #B2
Philadelphia, PA 19119-3046
Tel: 215-247-9700
Fax: 215-247-9703

ALEPH Staff

Shoshanna Schechter-Shaffin

Executive Director
215-247-9700 ext. 24
shoshanna@aleph.org

Steve Weinberg

Deputy Director of Operations and Finance
215-247-9700 ext. 23

Tamy Jacobs

Deputy Director of Organizational Advancement
215-247-9700 ext. 30
tamy@aleph.org

R. Marcia Prager

Dean & Director of ALEPH Ordination Program
ordination@aleph.org

Ming Shem Lu

Ordination Program Administrator & Program and Retreat Registrations
215-247-9700 ext. 21
ming@aleph.org

Lynda Simons

Manager of Finance
215-247-9700 ext. 25
lynda@aleph.org

Program Directors

R. Victor and R. Nadya Gross

Senior Program Managers
215-247-9700 ext. 18
nadya.gross@aleph.org
victor.gross@aleph.org
programs@aleph.org

Sage-ing® Mentorship

Co-Directors, R. Shaya Isenberg and Bahira Sugarman
sage-ing@aleph.org

Kol Zimra

R. Shefa Gold and Rachmiel O’Regan
shefa.gold@aleph.org
www.rabbishefagold.com 

Embodying Spirit En-Spiriting Body

R. Diane Elliot
diane.elliot@aleph.org

Wisdom School

R. Nadya Gross
nadya.gross@aleph.org

Educating for Spirituality

R. Lori Shaller & R. Rain Zohav

215-247-9700 ext. 32
EFS@aleph.org

Military and Prison Chaplains Requests for kosher food, holiday supplies, and social services should be referred to the unrelated Aleph Institute.

Meet Our Board

Meet the Academic Vaad