SHALOM! READ ME FIRST!

Welcome to the registration for An Evening of Soulful Spirit: ALEPH Virtual Cabaret! This event will take place on Sunday, July 17th from 7 - 9 pm EST (4 - 6 pm PST.)

The event will begin with an optional welcome and centering, taking place from 6:45 - 7 pm EST (3:45 - 4 pm PST.)


To complete your registration, please make sure you click on the "Continue" button at the end of this form.


NOTE: Registrants to this program will have their email addresses shared with the leader who may share educational materials relevant to the session. 

The views, information, or opinions expressed during this event are solely those of the individuals involved and do not necessarily represent those of ALEPH and its members.


If you have questions, please email stephanie@aleph.org.

Thank you!


REGISTRATION FORM

*
 (including yourself)
Registrant Information
Course Fee
Total for this participant
Credit Card
*
*
*
 
Billing Name and Address
*
*
*
*
*
*
*